This Crazy Life!

It has been a long time since my last post, it seems like as soon as I got started life became crazy and blogging was the first thing to get put on hold.  So much has happened, my shop was super busy until a family emergency caused me to close it down for a while.  I am also now an Auntie which is so much fun. It’s so nice I get to play with him and help care for him but can hand him off to his parents at the end of the day so theres no pressure just fun.   Right now I’m playing babysitter in a hotel because my brother’s in the hospital after another surgery. My boyfriend wrecked my car so we are borrowing my sisters car which will work for a while but can’t be a permanent fix, luckily I don’t really leave the house so only having one car is working out.  My panic attacks haven’t really gotten any better so I’m still at home all the time unless someone in my family goes out with me.  Of course I am still crafting away and probably always will be.  I am selling my stuff at www.jenniferbydesign.artfire.com which keeps me busy but since its getting warmer out sales are slowing way down. Thats some of what’s been going on in my crazy life and now I am hoping to move forward and start posting some more blogs, tutorials, and patterns!

Leave a comment